This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
FAO League Administrators: Please check that your Scoring Rule Templates are up to date and showing the correct league rules before the start of the season. If you are unsure how to do this please click here.
hide announcement
We are pleased to announce the latest updates to our phone and tablet scoring software, Play-Cricket Scorer and also Play-Cricket Live, our live scores app.
This includes some major changes to make scoring easier, such as our new auto-correct feature on editing of previous balls through entire innings.
For further important information and release notes, please click here 
hide announcement
Past Captains

1st XI
2nd XI
3rd XI
4th XI
2009 Pete McBean Rich Stuart Reg Machin Dave Shelton Thomas Alcock
2010 Thomas Alcock Craig Thompson Karl McCurry David Stickley James Stride
2011 Thomas Alcock Carl Curtis Karl McCurry David Stickley Lee Bennett
2012 Thomas Alcock Carl Curtis Karl McCurry David Stickley Lee Bennett
2013 Thomas Alcock Carl Curtis Karl McCurry David Stickley Ryan Leybourne / Liam Windridge
2014 Thomas Alcock Vijay Patel Gary Ball David Stickley Ryan Leybourne
2015 Thomas Alcock Jason Fox Rich Stuart N/A
Ben O'Hara

Ryan Leybourne Mitch Leybourne Rich Stuart Karl Johns Ben O'Hara

Vijay Patel

Ryan Leybourne Mitch Leybourne Sukhi Ahira Karl Johns Ben O'Hara Vijay Patel
2018 Ryan Leybourne Mitch Leybourne Eamon Watson    ----- Bradley Curtis Vijay Patel


Founded 1931